© RockPort Global Advisors
Welcome to the online home of RockPort Global Advisors​
RockPort Global, LLC offers Securities through International Assets Advisory LLC an Independent Registered Broker/Dealer Member FINRA/SIPC. Investment Advisory Services offered through International Assets Investment Management, LLC, an SEC Registered Investment Advisor. International Assets Advisory, LLC and International Assets Investment Management, LLC are affiliated companies. Registered Investment Advisors may only conduct business with residents of the states for which they are properly registered. Please note that not all of the investments and services mentioned are available in every state. This site and the content herein are subject to certain Legal Notices. Please see "Legal/Privacy Important Disclosures" tab at the top of page for important information.

Links provided for information purposes only. RPGA is not affiliated with and does not endorse, authorize or sponsor any of the listed websites. RPGA is not responsible for the content of any website or the collection or use of information regarding any site's users and/or members.​​

PRIVACY NOTICE  |  PRODUCT DISCLOSURES  |  ​​LEGAL NOTICES

866-500-8444 toll free | 813-448-6770 main | 813-388-4270 fax  
Donald J. Gunn Jr.
CEO

jgunn@rockportglobal.com

​​​​​813 -445- 4181 direct
866-500-8444 toll free
813-388-4270 fax

Aaron M. Knoll
President


aknoll@rockportglobal.com​​​

​​813-448-6765 direct
941-209-0806 cell
813-388-4270 fax​​
Brandon Barile CFP® CRPC®
S​VP, Investments

​​bbarile@rockportglobal.com

813-448-6766 direct
813-453-8660 cell
813-388-4270 fax​​​​
Additional Resources provided by Brandon:

www.retireprepared.org

www.brandon.finlsite.com
​​​​
Ed Treimanis CFP®
SVP, Investments


etreimanis@rockportglobal.com

813-448-6772 direct
813-293-3339 cell
813-388-4270 fax​​​​​​​
Ian Deliz
SVP, Investment Advisor

ideliz@rockportglobal.com

813-448-6764 direct​​​​
813-388-4270 fax​
Mary P. Gunn
Chief Operating Officer

mgunn@rockportglobal.com

813-445-4182 direct
813-388-4270 fax​​​​​​​
Nathaniel Goldenberg CFP®
SVP, Investments


ngoldenberg@rockportglobal.com

813-448-6367 direct
813-716-0286 cell
813-388-4270 fax​​​​​​​
        Check the background of our investment professionals on FINRA's BrokerCheck  http://brokercheck.finra.org/
Greg Long & George Walters

glong@iaac.comgwalters@iaac.com

​​​​800-329-1984 office